Supporting Members do not see these ads.

Go Back   Custom Dodge Magnum Forums > Supporting Vendors > Blessed Motorsports

Notices

Blessed Motorsports Blessed Motorsports is a faith based company that is committed to passing on great parts at great prices.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2008, 10:41 PM   #31
Senior Member
 
1BlsdEsq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 231
iTrader: (1)
1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. J View Post
Congrats, Erik.



If any of you guys need anything don't be afraid to to e-mail them. Blessed Motorsports is A, #1, first class.
We really appreciate your support and your continued patronage!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by gangster wagon View Post
Welcome to the family. So i went to there web site and couldn't find any prices on any thing. How do i find the prices?
Hey Gangsta, our site is a work in progress. It will be improving weekly with the addition of more products, pics, pricing etc. Right now email is the most effective way to get to me. I am an attorney by day and I run Blessed Motorsports evenings and weekends. I check my email, even in court, even got caught once

Quote:
Originally Posted by Intox View Post
Is there a protocol for welcoming new vendors?

Welcome to the family, looking forward to doing business with you!
Looking forward to helping you personalize your ride!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1sickmag View Post
Alright Blessed, congrats..I look forward to doing business with you
Likewise.

1BlsdEsq's Sig:
1BlsdEsq is offline   Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements Sponsored Links


Supporting Members do not see these ads.
Old 06-10-2008, 10:46 PM   #32
Senior Member
 
1BlsdEsq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 231
iTrader: (1)
1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!
Quote:
Originally Posted by DA HNIC View Post
Just wondering if that's BlessedESQ (Erik)?
Congratulations!!!!
That would be me!! Thanks everyone for the warm welcome. We have some great deals in store for you. Like we said in the opening statement if there is a line of products we don't already have let us know you're interested and we'll do what we can to bring them onboard.

1BlsdEsq's Sig:
1BlsdEsq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 10:46 PM   #33
Senior Member
 
fam0516's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 3,078
iTrader: (1)
fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!fam0516 is a Magnum Genious!
Send a message via AIM to fam0516
weellcoome!!

fam0516's Sig:


Keep callin it a hearse..N..Youll be in the back!
fam0516 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 10:57 PM   #34
Senior Member
 
1BlsdEsq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 231
iTrader: (1)
1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!
Quote:
Originally Posted by hemimag386 View Post
website for blessed motorsports is not very good and bmstore.com doesnt even work.
Hemimag give us some time on the site. We are totally available with parts and prices. We've been successful vendors on LX since last year and there was no website at all. Until we get the shopping cart up and the site more organized we will operate as we do on LXForums. You can always email us at blessedmotorsports@yahoo.com and tell us what you are looking for. We accept payment via paypal and make every attempt to ship via carrier that will save the customer costs. Keep in mind we do this for the love of the game, I'm in court all day most days and I come home and spend another five hours a night trying to provide our friends/customers with the best products at the best price we can.

1BlsdEsq's Sig:
1BlsdEsq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 12:27 PM   #35
Hemi? Noooooooo!
 
gangster wagon's Avatar


 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: southern utah
Posts: 2,410
iTrader: (2)
gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!gangster wagon is a Magnum Genious!
^^^^ Right on^^^^So we can get an attonrey too.ha ha
gangster wagon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 07:11 PM   #36
Evaluating...
 
MagWag's Avatar


 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lots of hotels...(Adress in Monett, MO)
Posts: 7,414
iTrader: (0)
MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!MagWag is the one everyone should be listening to!
Send a message via AIM to MagWag Send a message via MSN to MagWag Send a message via Yahoo to MagWag
yeah, I have some tickets and did a few things.... lol, jkjk

MagWag's Sig:MEMBERS MAP!

www.myspace.com/thompstud


No, No, NO DRAMA!
MagWag is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 09:33 PM   #37
Senior Member
 
wheelgarage's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 124
iTrader: (0)
wheelgarage is making a name for themself!wheelgarage is making a name for themself!
Took you awhile......

Sent a PM!!!

wheelgarage's Sig:2007 Magnum Road and Track - Performance Group Package


http://www.ditosmotors.com

wheelgarage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 10:38 PM   #38
Senior Member
 
1BlsdEsq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 231
iTrader: (1)
1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!1BlsdEsq is a Magnum Expert!
Quote:
Originally Posted by wheelgarage View Post
Took you awhile......

Sent a PM!!!
PM answered!!

1BlsdEsq's Sig:
1BlsdEsq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 09:29 PM   #39
Chillin' in the Mag
 
So*Cal Magnum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 3,209
iTrader: (0)
So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!So*Cal Magnum is a Magnum Superstar!
Blessed Motorsports
where are you located at??

So*Cal Magnum's Sig:
Eddie's 2008 Dodge Magnum SE

DODGER Fan 4 Life!!!
Livin' The OC Life and Lovin' It!
So*Cal Magnum is offline   Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements Sponsored Links


Supporting Members do not see these ads.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
vB.Sponsors
vB Ad Management by =RedTyger=